Vanish

DSC_0889

I want to vanish within the folds of my Love,

to forget myself and the world around,

to put my problems in His Hands,

and He puts peace in my Heart

Egyptian El Tannoura- Al Ghouri Complex.

I wont’t call it a show or a dance as nowadays shows and dance have taken a new meaning and become more and more money making business, probably this may be one them, i wouldn’t know but if your are in Egypt and want to see the most authentic of the El Tannoura left, this is the place to go.

Leave a Reply

