Adjusting Adjusting and still trying

 

LIfes been pretty upside down, we are back in cairo, two months now actually, time flies. South Africa looks like a distant beautiful memory, The first week back was quite miserable, I missed being alone, missed having not-to-sit-at-home-on-the-weekends. I love cairo don’t get me wrong and its probably one the most happening cities in the world, where you can get stuck in a traffic jam even at 4 in the morning. But its been been there done that for us now, seen almost everything. But funny is if I think of going from here again which we have to in a couple of months, I skip a little beat. So Basically I am so so so and so confused. I guess all I want is to be settled now!!

Leave a Reply

